web mail  :  intranet  :  virtual classroom  
 
Chinese   Thai     
  Introduction
  Academic
  Administration
       PSU Administrative
      Structure
  Admission
  Research
  News
  Graduate school
  Central Library

Hatyai Campus
Pattani Campus
Trang Campus
Surattani Campus
 Phuket Campus



       psu.ac.th
      Other
 

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Boonsom Siribumrungsukha
President
Email : boonsom.s@psu.ac.th
Mr. Phichit Rerngsangvatana
Vice President
E-mail : phichit.r@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Surapon Arrykul
Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
E-mail : surapon.a@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Padoongyot Duangmala
Vice President for Student Development, Sports and culture
Email : dpadoong@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Thawat Chittrakarn
Vice President for Planning and Development
E-mail : tawat.c@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Aranya Chaowalit
Vice President for Academic Affairs
E-mail : aranya.c@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Waran Tanchaiswad,M.D.
Vice President for Human Resources Development
Email : waran.t@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Chatchai Ratanachai
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs
E-mail : chatchai.r@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Uthai Khow-Ean,M.D.
Vice President for Hat Yai Campus
Email : uthai.k@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. KRERKCHAI THONGNOO
Dean, Graduate School
Email :krerkchai.t@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chusak Limsakul
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
E-mail : chusak.l@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. CHUTAMAS SATASOOK
Dean, Faculty of Science
E-mail : chutamas.p@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Kitti Limapichat, M.D.
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
E-mail : kitti.l@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Bussabong Chaijaroenwatana
Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences
E-mail : busabong@mgt.psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Wullop Santipracha
Dean, Faculty of Natural Resources
E-mail : wullop.s@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Niwat Keawpradub
Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
E-mail : niwat.k@psu.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Ladawan Prateepchaikul
Dean, Faculty of Nursing
E-mail : ladawan.p@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Suthipong Chowanadisai, D.D.S., M.P.H., LL.B.
Dean, Faculty of Dentistry
E-mail : suthipong.c@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Phaisan Wuttijumnong
Dean, Faculty of Agro-Industry
E-mail : jagipsw@ku.ac.th
Asst. Prof. Dr. Rotchanatch Darnswadi
Dean, Faculty of Environmental Management
E-mail : ratchanatch.d@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Sujitra Jornjitr
Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts
E-mail : jsujitra@ratree.psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr.Sutonya Thongrak
Acting Dean, Faculty of Economics
E-mail : sutonya.t@psu.ac.th
MISS RATIDA KAEWJUNLAKAN
Acting Dean, Faculty of Law
E-mail :
Asst.Prof. Dr. Sakchai Prechaverakul
Director, Computer Center
E-mail : sakchai.p@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr. PERAPONG TEKASAKUL
Acting Director, Resarch and Development Office
E-mail : perapong.t@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chakrit Tongurai
Director, Scientific Equipment Center
E-mail : chakrit.t@psu.ac.th
Asst. Prof.Kamron Pitaks
Director, Business Incubation Center
E-mail : kamron.p@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Sompong Thongpong
Vice President for Pattani Campus
E-mail : tsompong@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. PAIROTE KLINPITUKSA
Vice President for Academic and International Affairs,
Pattani Campus
E-mail : kpairote@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. NIFARID RADEN-AHMAD
Vice President for Student and Culture, Pattani Campus
E- mail : rnifarid@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. NOPPORN REINTHONG
Vice President for Planning and System Development, Pattani Campus
E-mail : rnopporn@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. PAKTRA KOOBURAT
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
E-mail : kpaktra@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Assoc. Prof. Rawewan Chaumpluk
Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
E-mail : crawewan@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Wasant Atisabda
Dean, Faculty of Education
E-mail : awasant@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Ismail Alee
Director, College of Islamic Studies
E-mail : aismaae@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
MR. SOMSAK LAOCHAREONSUK
Director, Office of Extension and Continuing Education
E-mail : lsomsak@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Pichet Piaklin
Acting Dean, Faculty of Fine and Applied Arts
E-mail : ppichet@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Imjit Lertphongsombat
Director of Office of Academic Service and
Acting Dean, Faculty of Communication Sciences
E-mail : limjit@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. PIYA KITTAWORN
Dean, Faculty of Political Science (Acting)
E-mail : kpiya@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. Methi Sunbhanich
Vice President for Phuket Campus
Email : methi.s@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Puwadon Bootrat
Dean, Faculty of Technology and Environment
E-mail : pcc@psu.ac.th
MISS PATHUMMALAI PATTARO
Acting Dean, Faculty of Service Industries
E-mail : tum@fsi.psu.ac.th
Director, Phuket Community College
E-mail : viroj@phuket.psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Piti Trisdikoon
Vice President for Trang Campus
E-mail : piti.t@psu.ac.th
Asst.Prof. Dr. SIENG KRISRANEEPAIBOON
Vice President for Surat Thani Campus
E-mail : sieng.k@psu.ac.th
Assoc.Prof. Kriengsak Pattamarakha
Dean, Faculty of Technology and Management
Email : pkriengs@ratree.psu.ac.th
Dr. Nitas Proukaew
Director, Surat Thani Community College
E-mail : nitas.p@psu.ac.th
 
 

Prince of Songkla University 15 Karnjanavanit Road Hat Yai Songkhla 90110
Tel: 0 7428 2000 Fax: 0 7421 2828
webmaster : hatyai-pr@psu.ac.th